<< Jan 23 2019 - Mar 20 2019 >>

Ballroom Dancing with Deanna Constantine Next held on Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:15 pm - 8:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 11, 2019 - Fri Feb 1, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Creating Sacred Space Workshop with Wendy Reese Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Beginner Yoga Series with Wendy Reese Next held on Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 5, 2019 - Tue Feb 26, 2019
Learn More
Reiki Level I with Wendy Reese Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Beginners Astrology Workshop with Meredith McCowan Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Learn More
Reiki Level II with Nicole West Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Learn More
Couples' Thai Bodywork-Shop with Wendy Reese Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:15 am - 8:45 am Learn More
REIKI MASTER TEACHER TRAINING with Nicole West Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
Dream Interpretation Workshop with Meredith McCowan Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Circle with Nicole West Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More